Skip to content
Open navigation

Transforming Midwifery Education: Building Competencies in Future Midwives

Live Webinar on April 10, 2024 - 10:00 UTC
11 AM London / 12 PM Amsterdam / 8 PM Sydney
Moderated by Jacqueline Dunkley-Bent

 

ICM.jpgLaerdal-logo_en_process (1).png

Join our webinar as part of the partnership between the International Confederation of Midwives (ICM) and Laerdal Medical to strengthen competency-based midwifery education globally.

Leading experts from both organizations as well as throughout the industry will come together to discuss how to advance midwifery through:

  • Incorporating the ICM’s Essential Competencies within teaching and learning processes
  • Leveraging Peer-to-Peer modalities for increased practice time
  • Tracking students’ performance to measure and guide competency development automatically eliminating the need for manual processing

Register Now

 

Our expert panel of speakers