Gå vidare till

Resuscitation User Network

Virtual Conference

Sessions with Global Leaders in Resuscitation

January 21, 2021 | 14:00 Central European Time

Global survival from sudden cardiac arrest (SCA) is on average less than 10 percent, with an estimated one million people dying every year in high-resource countries. With only minutes making the difference between a patient's life and death, sudden cardiac arrest cases require the need for a strong chain of survival from community responders to professional healthcare teams.

During this 4-hour virtual conference, a global panel of experts will share how you can build resuscitation excellence at your institution to help save more lives. This event is designed for pre-hospital and hospital providers and/or educators. Attendees can join the Zoom call at any time to experience the entire virtual conference or a specific session of interest. Stay tuned for an official program with agenda and session descriptions coming in early January.

Register Now

Starting times based on location: Norway 14:00 CET, United Kingdom 13:00, New York 08:00, Seattle 05:00, Singapore 21:00

What is the Resuscitation User Network?

Bringing Resuscitation Training Users Together​​

The Resuscitation User Network provides the CPR community with a forum, to share and apply best practices specific to Community CPR, High-Performance CPR, Basic Life Support, and Public Access Defibrillation. Connect with a global network of Paramedics, EMTs, First Responders, EMS & Fire Chiefs, Managers, Supervisors, Educators, Fire Service EMS personnel, Medical Directors and Nurses, Public Safety and Emergency Management Officials.

Leaders from around the globe are proving that no matter where you live, ​improvement is possible.

Featured Speakers

Steven Short

Colonel (Dr) Ng Yih Yng

Dr. Jade Kua

Dr. Freddy Lippert​

Matthew Huei-Ming Ma, M.D., Ph.D.

Mickey Eisenberg, MD, MPH, PhD

Captain Jonathan Larsen

Resuscitation Academy eBook – PDF Version

10 Steps for Improving Survival from Sudden Cardiac Arrest

We hope this publication will stimulate discussion within your EMS system on how to improve cardiac arrest survival.

The PDF version has embedded links to short videos on YouTube as well as sound files of actual dispatch center cardiac arrest calls. The PDF version may be viewed on your computer and on most PDF/eReaders (media content may not be accessible on all). For this version you will need a wireless connection to view the videos and listen to the sound files.

Welcome back

Your session timed out whilst you were away. Do you want to continue signed in?

Continue Sign Out